Cleaning Fairies

i have scratched my head a number of times when asked “is there anything that I can do to help?”

Well today I had a light bulb moment….. We are due for release tomorrow. But the house is a dump.. Not certain when I was going to sort it but magically though it would be clean!

Luckily I have a number of “how can we help?” to cash in. So messaged the Boobers +1 fairly sheepishly and they are as I type cleaning my house ready…. Luckily most of them have a higher standard and greater supply of bleach and microfibre cloths than I?!? 

Thank you cleaning fairies!

  
Love you all so much x x

The cleaning fairies in action!

  

Leave a Reply

